Book Your Camp

online via ZOOM

CREATE & LEARN WITH US THIS SUMMER!

per student

 Sessions limited to 15 students

Enroll SOON to secure your space! 

CLICK HERE for ages 13 - 22

SUMMER CAMP

RISE

RISE

RISE CAMPS

3 day : 11 am - 1 pm CST     100 / week

                9 am - 11 am PST 

                12 pm - 2 pm EST 

Private Group / Custom Camp :

3 days / 2 hour block   150/wk 

Minimum students : 4

Group discount for  8+ students

Have another request?

Just email us!!

We can always pull together

more options for your group!

We don’t have any products to show here right now.