ACTING TECHNIQUE / MODERN & JAZZ DANCE 

VIDEO / MUSICAL THEATRE / CIRQUE / SCENE WRITING

COACHING / DIRECTING / FILM / IMPROV / PODCASTING 

PERFORMING & MEDIA ARTS

RISE

RISE

CREATE & LEARN WITH US THIS SUMMER!

online via ZOOM

We are a COLORFUL group of teaching artists with professional acting, writing, clowning, dancing, directing, photo & filmmaking experience from incredible productions like

Cirque du Soleil, Miramax Films, Alvin Ailey School, BROADWAY, Vogue, HBO, Story Pirates, among other sparkly entertainment platforms!

Our summer enrichment camps are perfect for anyone interested in the performing arts!  

Click  Here

for Weekly Camps

for ages 7- 12

& DROP-IN Classes

                     ages 7 - 17

Click  Here

for Master Classes

for ages 13 - 22

 

Meghan O'Neill

Khetanya Henderson

Dedrick Anthony

WEEKLY CAMPS 2020

Ages 7 - 12   1pm - 3pm CST / 2-4pm ET / 11 - 1pm PT

We don’t have any products to show here right now.